Latest Entries

EXCLUSIVE: Mona Kattan, Martha Hunt to Win Fragrance Foundation Awards, Finalists Unveiled

Mona Kattan and Martha Hunt are already winners of this year’s Fragrance Foundation Awards.
Kattan will be honored as Instagrammer of the Year, and Hunt will be honored as Face of the Year at the organization’s April 5 finalists luncheon in New York. The event will be hosted by Padma Lakshmi.
Below is a list of the 2019 Fragrance Award finalists:
The finalists for Fragrance of the Year, Women’s Luxury are: Aerin Beauty Hibiscus Palm Eau de Parfum, Bvlgari Le Gemme Reali Nylaia, Byredo Elevator Music, Cartier Carat, Diptyque Fleur de Peau, Florgasm Heretic Parfum, Jo Malone London Rose & White Musk Absolu, Les Parfums Louis Vuitton: Attrape-Rêves, Tom Ford Lost Cherry and Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Nectar.
The finalists for Fragrance of the Year, Women’s Prestige are: Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Intense, Dolce & Gabbana The Only One, Giorgio Armani Sì Passione, Jo Malone London Honeysuckle & Davana Cologne, Joy by Dior, Kilian Princess, Givenchy L’Interdit Eau de Parfum, Marc Jacobs Daisy Love, Nest Cocoa Woods and Versace Dylan Blue Pour Femme EDP.
The finalists for Fragrance of the Year, Women’s Popular are: Ariana Grande Cloud, Britney Spears Prerogative, KKW Body, Paris Hilton Platinum Rush, Victoria’s Secret Tease Rebel and Wild Spirit Fragrances Driftwood Eau de Parfum.
The finalists for Fragrance of the Year, Men’s Luxury are: Acqua

Follow WWD on Twitter or become a fan on Facebook.

Read More…

Via:: https://wwd.com/beauty-industry-news/beauty-features/exclusive-mona-kattan-martha-hunt-to-win-fragrance-foundation-awards-finalists-unveiled-1203091885/